Quinceañera

A few weeks ago I had the privilege of photographing a pre-session for a “quinceañera.” For those unfamiliar, this is the equivalent of a Sweet 16. I excitedly prepared myself for this project as I knew the client would be coming from out of town for this session. Choosing through the many locations NYC has to offer I finally decided on “The Highline” which is one of my favorite locations as it offers so many options and has become iconic New York. Little did I realize this session would span the entire length of the Highline. Well worth the effort I am very happy with the results and can now provide a wonderful memory and experience this beautiful young lady can share with her family and guests during the festivities.

DSC_0157 DSC_0168 DSC_0193 DSC_0211 DSC_0307

Leave a Reply

